Office Closed Days

Our office will not be open the following days in 2022

  • New Year’s Day Observed – Friday December 31, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -Monday, January 17
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -Monday, January 17
  • George Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5
  • East Perry Community Fair (Parade) – Friday, September 23
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24
  • The Day After Thanksgiving – Friday November 25
  • Christmas Day Observed – Monday, December 26